Award Categories
  • Individual
  • Organizational
Entries are invited for 10 categories of Awards
Parameters/ Criteria
  • At least three years of dedicated service in relevant area at the grass roots level
  • A credible persona/organisation and respect in society
  • Achievements that are the best in peer group
  • Uniqueness of the work done
  • High level of impact on ground
  • High degree of trust worthiness
  • High potential of replication of idea/ project
  • Relevance to Millennium Development Goals(MDGs)/forthcoming Social Development Goals (SDGs) of the United Nations
  • Previous funding support from credible organisation
  • Positive visibility in society
  • Entrepreneurial zeal and innovative approach to work /project
  • Funding support from corporate
  • Partnership and multi-stakeholder approach to ongoing work / project